Zoning Board of Appeals

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Section 4-3-2, the Board of Selectmen shall be the appointing authority. Terms are for five years.

Board Members

Name Title
Bertram Perkel Chair-Appointment expires 6/30/2019
Arthur F. Hultin Jr. Clerk- Appointment expires 6/30/2021
John Thornley Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2019
Fred Todd Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
John Dundas Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Nicholas Brown Alternate-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Susan Areson Alternate - Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Sue Kelly Secretary
Syndicate content