Taxation Aid Committee

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 13, 1999, Chapter 60, Section 3D, Chapter 166, the Board of Selectmen shall be the appointing authority.

Charge from the Board of Selectmen

Board Members

Name Title
R. Bruce Boleyn Board of Assessors, Chair-Indefinite Appointment
Barbara B. Wood Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Stephen Royka Resident at Large-Appointment expires 6/30/2017
Jennifer Shannon Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2017
Cynthia Slade Town Treasurer-Indefinite Appointment
Syndicate content