School Committee

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Chapter 6-3-1(a), this shall be an elected position consisting of 5 members. Meetings are held on the 2nd and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:15PM at TCS.

Board Members

Name Title
Theresa L. Humes Chair-ATE 2020
Rebecca Townsend Secretary-ATE 2018
Michelle Jarusiewicz Vice Chair-ATE 2018
Thomas R. Dickey Member-ATE 2019
Andrew Locke Member-ATE 2019
Syndicate content