Recycling Committee

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Chapter 6-4-1, the Board of Selectmen shall be the appointing authority.

Charge from the Board of Selectmen

Board Members

Name Title
Chris Czekaj Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2017
Jessica Matiek Member-Appoinment expires 6/30/2017
Normand Scherer Chair-Appointment expires 6/30/2017
Jillian Cunningham Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Vacancy- Recycling Committee Full Member
Vacancy- Recycling Committee Alternate-One Year Term
Syndicate content