Energy Committee

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Chapter 6-4-1, the Board of Selectmen shall be the appointing authority. Committee consists of five members with 3 Alternates.  Meetings are held as needed at Town Hall.

Charge from the Board of Selectmen

Board Members

Name Title
Brian Boyle Chair-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Mark Farber Full Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2020
Robert Higgins-Steele Appointment expiring 6/30/2020
Vacancy Full Member Full Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Vacancy Full Member Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2018
Vacancy Alternate Member 1 Year Term- Appointment Expires 6/30/2018
Vacancy- Alternate Energy Committee 1 Year Term
Vacancy- Alternate Energy Committee 1 Year Term
Syndicate content