Board of Selectmen

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Chapter 4-1-1, a (5) there shall be a five-member Board of Selectmen, elected position.

Board Members

Name Title
Jay Coburn Member-ATE 2018
Janet W. Worthington Member-ATE 2018
Paul C. Wisotzky Chair - ATE 2019
Maureen Burgess Vice Chair - ATE 2020
Robert Weinstein Clerk-ATE 2019
Syndicate content